The mission of our Catholic Community Faith Formation Program is to provide a Christ-centered program that offers the environment and resources for God to work through people. We follow the direction of Vatican II set forth for our Church, which is rooted in Sacred Scripture and grounded in the concepts of human dignity, peace, truth, and charity.

Our hope is that the programs we offer will help to educate people to become committed to living the Gospel and encounter Jesus Christ through liturgical celebrations, prayer, healing, hospitality, formation and social action.


  • FFC Administrator: Lisa Whitaker, Director of Religious Education (DRE) and Youth Ministry
    FFC Chairperson: Lisa Steele   FFC Vice-Chair:   Ron Casabella      FFC Secretary:  Judy Myers/Tina Schunemann

    Members:  Theresa Bibb, Bob Brann, Lisa Brown, Angela de Krieger, Julie Ehnle, 

    The commission assists the DRE in the support of comprehensive, multi-generational programs of instruction and formation, promoting life-long growth in our Catholic faith and Traditions. Membership on the Faith Formation Commission (FFC) seeks to represent each of the Catholic Community communities (parishes) consisting of the heads of the committees.


Chair - CharityTravis


You are here: Home Faith Formation